WUZZ Line 1-800-397-9633

Hubcaps & Handlebars

Join WUZZ and FROGGY at Street Track N Trail for
Hubcaps & Handlebars
Thursdays from 5-7pm
Giveaways, great music, and the area's best collectible cars, trucks and motorcycles!

Click here for more information!

Time: 
Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm